outfit post :: denim on denim

I think I’ve only ever done one outfit post inside before.  But, I wanted to share my (half of) the room. Yes, it’s true; I share a room. But it’s one of the most lovely things actually!  We both have lofts and what you are seeing in the photo is my nook under my lofted bed.

I wanted to keep my room simple and ‘me’. (Not so) coincidentaly, I chose an outfit that is simple, but I feel so comfortable in. Denim on denim. Perfect button up with these jeans that make me feel like a million bucks. Seriously. Worth every penny (and let me tell you, I paid a lot of pennies for those jeans).

IMG_2958

denim shirt::thrifted//jeans::imogene+willie//boots::target

IMG_2944

IMG_2935

IMG_2926

 

The best part of my room? It feels like home.

Leave a Reply

