that summertime feelin’ :: outfit post

GUYS. I think spring finally made it.  I was sweating the other day.  Sure signs of warm weather right there.

These photos brought to you by my little balcony of my little apartment with the gloirous sun on my back.

I’ve been thinking a lot about summer and community and planning lovely little get togethers for my friends.  I have all sorts of ideas, I just hope I can follow through with, like, 25% of them. Dinners on the balcony, lunches in the park, maybe even a sunrise breakfast (food seems to be a common denominator for me, of course) Summer makes something come alive in me and I just want to be active and outside; my soul is free again after a winter of hibernation.

IMG_2819

dress-tj maxx//shoes-thrifted

IMG_2824

IMG_2831

IMG_2853

IMG_2857

here’s to a summer full of community and food, really the only two things I need.

Leave a Reply

