Lately…

Gosh. Life had just been a little insane lately. I spent this past (long) weekend being entranced by the lovely city of New Orleans (more on that later, of course) Then, some friends came to visit me in Nashville so I’ve been busy showing them my favorite places. It’s been nice to have a little bit of a break from “normal life”, but it will be nice to get back in the swing of things.

Also, I may have big plans for this blog… can’t decide quite yet. But, know that my custom design expires and I’m not renewing it quite yet because I might be switching blog platforms. Just wanted to keep you updated. Be back soon on the regular. Promise.

I’ll leave you with an absolutely dreamy photo I took in the French Quarter on a foggy morning this weekend…

20130115-215933.jpg

Leave a Reply

