music monday :: a fine frenzy

source

Let’s go back in the music vault a few years.  Her last album was released in 2009 and I really haven’t heard anything since.  But, upon recent googling (is Google a verb?), I’ve found out that a new album is coming out in October.

I listened to her a lot a few years back, then recently, rediscovered her while flicking through my music library.  My music tastes have changed a little since 2009, but her songs are so dang catchy and creative.  I usually find myself listening to them during long drives when nothing else seems to sound good.

I think this is my favorite song of hers:

Her newest single:

Leave a Reply

