chimes :: outfit post with friends

A few weeks back, one of our friends got married. So, of course, most of us went to celebrate with them.  We were dressed up for the occasion (well, most of us… you’ll see what I mean).  I thought it would be something different to do an outfit post with everyone!

The wedding reception was at a barn in central Indiana, hence the silo.  It was a wonderful little place and they did a great job with everything!

The photos were taken by my friend, Lauren Horner Photography.
my outfit details:
dress- Lauren Conrad collection
shoes- target

the ladies

the gentlemen(?)

the posers

the fashionistas (especially him)

the silo sisters

Aren’t my friends lovely?

Oh, the light is astounding
Its golden lashes sweep the old growth
Well, this is my joy spiraling
These are my spoils for simply breathing
Still with all my faults
I draw my breath from an ancient earth
-bowerbirds

Leave a Reply

