the only place :: outfit post

Somehow, summer feels busier than the rest of the year.  I feel like I can never keep up with all that is going on.  Or maybe, I just plan out my days better so that I fit more things into a day that I enjoy, like reading and cooking, and working out.  Either way, my days are so full but I wouldn’t have them any other way.

I have the next few days off of work, so I am headed to Nashville to visit a place that hold a piece of my heart and my life.  Summertime in Nashville is one of the greatest things on the planet and I’m so glad to get another glimpse of it.  I can’t wait to eat at all my favorite places and see my favorite people!

Also, these are the first outfit photos taken at my new house.  I actually have places to take decent photos right in my backyard like I did at my house in Nashville.  It’s wonderful.

outfit details:
dress- mango (from barcelona)
hat- vintage
belt- thrifted
shoes-target

We were born with sun in our teeth and in our hair
When we get bored we like to sit around, sit around and stare
At the mountains, at the birds, at the ocean, at the trees
We have fun, we have fun, we have fun when we please
-best coast

Leave a Reply

