Share With Me The Sun :: outfit post

I’m getting my wisdom teeth out today.  What a wonderful rite of passage right?  At least it’s a good excuse to rest and back off from my crazy life for a couple days.  I might get a little stir crazy though.  I don’t do well with sitting and doing nothing for more than a couple hour usually, so we will see how that goes…

Anyways, when I was back in my hometown a couple weeks ago, I successfully scouted out some places to take photos around the little town of Chesterton.  This little white fence was a random find off of a street close to downtown.

outfit details:
cardigan-thrifted
shirt dress-thrifted
belt-thrifted
tights-target
boots-candies

Share with me the sun
You forget sometimes it’s yours
Can’t you see you’re not the only one
The doors all lead outside
Feel it soak into your mind
Can’t you see you’re not the only one
-portugal. the man

Leave a Reply

