winter is all over you :: outfit post

(Each week the title of my outfit post will be a song title of the band or artist that I feature on Mondays!  See how nicely it all works together?)

And, cue snow. All my wishes of winter being skipped have crumbled. It is absolutely frigid here… not just your average cold.  I’m talking chilling wind whipping through your bones. Ick.

Anyways, at least it makes for kind of pretty outfit photos with the snow swirling around me… (And yes, I almost died of frost bite with I was trying to take these)

outfit details:
top: vintage Vera
skirt: h&m
tights: target
leg warmers: old, old, old
shoes: thrifted

When the winter calls to war
When the spring sets in once more
When the summer starts to sing
When the fall comes marching in
You’ll leave this world to me
-first aid kit

Leave a Reply

