paint or pollen :: outfit post

So this is photo shoot number 2 from my day with lovely sara december rose. This lovely vintage Coca Cola mural is in downtown Lafayette and we thought it was the perfect place for outfit photos.

Today’s title and lyrics comes from Blind Pilot: a wonderful band with folky tunes. I’m a sucker for anything with a folk twist to it.

This is possibly one of my new favorite outfit combos. I feel like it’s perfectly me. Like it is the “me” form of an outfit. Needless to say, I love it.

outfit details: shirt&dress::vintage//tights::blush boutique//socks&shoes&belt::thrifted

Don’t move an inch
Listen for a singing
Hitting in your bones like they were forts
If you hear what I hear
Don’t just sit there
We are only strumming water
On this most unlikely court
-blind pilot

Leave a Reply

