michicant :: outfit post

Gasp!  What is this? An outfit post?  Remember when I used to do these??

I have greatly missed doing outfit posts and have finally decided to suck it up and get out in the cold to take them again.  Style is how I mainly show my creativity and not being able to share my creativity with others simply won’t do anymore.

Today’s title comes from a Bon Iver song in honor of the lovely concert that I just attended, which has forced me to fall in love with them all over again.

outfit: shirt-urban outfitters//vest-old navy//skirt-thrifted//tights&shoes&socks-target

pressed against the pane could see the veins and there was poison out
resting in a raze the inner claims I hadn’t breadth to shake
searching for an inner clout, may not take another bout
honey in the hale could fill the pales of loving less with vain
hon, it wasn’t yet the spring

-bon iver

live what you love.

One thought on “michicant :: outfit post

Leave a Reply

