speaking of weddings…

Wedding season is in full swing and I can’t help but be thinking about it all the time (in a perfectly healthy manner of course).

I found this Harry Potter themed wedding and I instantly fell in love (from Green Wedding Shoes).  It’s lovely without being cheesy or childish.  We all know that my love for Harry Potter isn’t a secret and I love that this makes it sophisticated.

I dream of a super small wedding like this one seems to be (and how my dear friend Sara’s was).  So magical (it is Harry Potter after all).

In love with this table!

Brilliant drink table

(all images via Green Wedding Shoes)

Isn’t is so wonderful??

live what you love.

Leave a Reply

