weddings & showers & friends… oh my!

I have been MIA from this lovely little blogosphere for a few days now, but it has been filled with complete business!  I attended a friend’s weddings, threw a shower for my best friend’s wedding and had a friend visit from Nashville!  I am so happy to have so many wonderful things going on in my life, even if it means that I get absolutely no rest or sleep!

Here’s a photo diary from my weekend…

Fowler House… where the reception was held.

The lovely Bride!

Sara’s wedding shower

Homemade teabags for favors

Craft time!

bests.

Kenny came to visit and my friend wanted him to play at their house!

What a wonderful weekend 🙂

live what you love.

 

Leave a Reply

