musings from a rainy tuesday.

It’s a cold rainy day, perfect for just relaxing and browsing the internet with a cup of tea (Irish Breakfast for me today because this weather if perfectly Irish).  I seriously love days like this… makes me all introspective.  Being back in a fabulous community of people sometimes doesn’t leave much time for myself.  It’s really hard for me to turn down friend time, so my time alone has decreased a bit since Nashville.  But, days like this are perfect 🙂

I found some lovely dresses from Modcloth that I am falling in love with.

Dainty Squid Dress

Afternoon Sweets Dress

Parasol Wedding Dress

Also, lately, I’ve been trying to use natural products on my skin and hair.  They are a lot less harsh and, of course, better for the environment.  Here’s a few of my favorites!  The best part?  They are all pretty cheap (under $6) 🙂

live what you love.

One thought on “musings from a rainy tuesday.

Leave a Reply

