music video + a link

I don’t think I ever shared the final product of the music video that I helped with and also got to be in this past summer for Nikki Lane’s “Gone, Gone, Gone”.  It turned out so fabulously and it was such a great fun to get to be a part of it!

Also, one of the blogs I follow, SRSLYLIZ linked to my post about my Harry Potter party!  I was so surprised when I was clicking through her links only to find that she linked right to the post about the party (see the link here!)  Thanks Liz!

All for now loves.

live what you love.

2 thoughts on “music video + a link

  1. Pingback: {the grand ole year that was 2011} | Live What You Love

Leave a Reply

