once again i swim in reverie // outfit

My good friend Jordan (from YEARS. Get their music here!) occasionally gives out copies of his favorite albums.  I was lucky enough to be the recipient of his kindness and receive the album In Reverie by Saves the Day.  I have been listening to it this afternoon and I have to say I am quite pleased.

In other news, this outfit could be one of my new favorite things to wear!  I love the feminine floral midi length skirt paired with a light teal crop top (that I altered from a longer shirt).  It feels so summery and wonderful all at the same time!

shirt-altered from forever ago, skirt-vintage Adrienne Vittadini, shoes-apt 9

new summer hairstyle 🙂

i try remembering

the soft silence of summer

sweating in the evening

live what you love.

Leave a Reply

