“fortunes.”

I’ve had this fortune posted up on my wall for quite sometime.  I wonder if when I found it, I was in a tough spot in my life, just hoping for a bright spot in the darkness.  Lately, I have just been feeling that my life is finally “coming together” (whatever that really means) and it’s like I am at that bright spot and basking in its warmth and glory.  I’m thankful for all of the opportunities that I have been given being in Nashville.  I’ve done so many things here that I could not have done anywhere else in the world.  It has been truly amazing to call Music City home for the past 2.5 years.  But, all of these good times can’t help but leave me wondering if maybe a dark patch is ahead.  Either way, I’m embracing life full force with my arms wide open.

 

live what you love.

Leave a Reply

