down on the farm // outfit post

The past couple of days I have been on set for a music video for Nikki Lane’s song “Gone, Gone, Gone”.  It has been a really amazing experience and I am so glad that I get to be a part of it.  The first day of shooting was out in the country at the most precious little cabin (and I totally forgot my camera so no photos… very sad day) and on a farm.  There was one scene we did at night where we got to have sparklers and roman candles and smoke and we got to run around and just have a grand time.  It’s been completely exhausting but completely wonderful!

This is the “country” outfit I wore to that shoot a couple days ago.  I tried to mix my style and throw in a little country!

when i leave this town

i’ll be gone, gone, gone

outfit details:  shirt – charlotte russe, dress (looks like a skirt here) – target, belt – thrifted, boots – old?

live what you love.

2 thoughts on “down on the farm // outfit post

Leave a Reply

