color me bold // outfit post

This week has been completely insane.  But completely amazing.  I wish every week included a spontaneous road trip (post about Savannah soon!).

Sometimes, you just want to dress a little unlike yourself.  I didn’t feel unlike myself, I just wasn’t wearing a dress or something vintage like I normally do. Just threw this summery little outfit on today!

outfit – headband (american apparel), shirt (blush boutique), cutoffs (old jeans??), shoes (yup don’t know)

Bold colors in the summer make me oh so very happy.

live what you love.

Leave a Reply

