baby blue baby doll // 50s vintage outfit post

Hello loves!

I’m so very excited about today’s outfit post!  I went to a thrift store called Knee Deep Vintage in Chicago when I was home last weekend.  My mom had bought me a Groupon for it for my birthday and it was about to expire.  It was a lovely little store with so many fabulous pieces.  It was hard to choose just one to buy!  But, I think this dress is my new favorite.  I wish I could find pieces like this more often!

All of what I’m wearing were thrifted from various places (minus the shoes: Target)… Vintage score 😉

And I’ve been trying to find
What’s been in my mind
As the days keep turning into night

live what you love ❤

2 thoughts on “baby blue baby doll // 50s vintage outfit post

  1. EEP! vury adurable. 🙂
    ps uyour hair is getting so long!! craziness!..its longer than mine now, I chopped mine all off!!

  2. Pingback: pan am // halloween outfit post | Live What You Love

Leave a Reply

