tea time // outfit post

Well, loves, I am still here.  Things have been completely insane the past week and I have literally been all over the world and the country. I had two lovely weddings to attend this past weekend.  It was so great to see friends from home and be able to celebrate with them!

I also got to spend some time in my hometown.  I always forget how quaint the little downtown area of Chesterton is. I know it’s hard to see them, but I got some pretty great earrings at the Farmer’s Market that comes to town every Saturday.

But, I found some time yesterday to snap some photos on my parents’ porch back home.  I got a brand new dress that I am basically in love with (and from Kohl’s?? haha who would have thought??)

dress:: Lauren Conrad High Tea Collection//shoes::Apt 9

a mirror is harder to hold.

live what you love.

2 thoughts on “tea time // outfit post

  1. I knew I recognized this dress when it came across my fb feed…my sister bought this to wear to her wedding dress rehearsal 🙂

Leave a Reply

