hey you! :: something everyone needs to hear

This little paragraph of writing is something that EVERYONE needs to hear, whether girl or guy.  It’s so easy to constantly be comparing ourselves to others and completely forgetting about what makes each one of us so lovely.  I have to stop myself every day (what am I kidding myself… every HOUR) from thinking these disparaging thoughts about myself.  Love yourself, because you are pretty stinkin’ amazing.

live what you love (and don’t forget to love yourself!)

Leave a Reply

