a little bit vintage, a little bit rock’n’roll // outfit post

I’ve had a really wonderful past couple of days.  My heart is overflowing with happy.  I am absolutely in love with all of my friends so so so much and am so lucky to have them all in my life.  I would be a very sad girl without them to make me smile.  Alright, and now to the outfit of todayyyyyy!

Wearing vintage things always makes me so very excited.  But, it’s even more exciting when those vintage things once belonged to your lovely little mother!  This Lynyrd Skynyrd shirt is straight from the 70s courtesy of my mom.  I am just a little bit in love with it!

So, rightly so, today I feel a little bit vintage and a little bit rock’n’roll… Sweet Home Alabama style.

headscarf::??//t-shirt:: vintage from my mom’s closet//skirt:: thrifted vintage//belt:: thrifted// boots::Blowfish

big wheels keep on turning//carry me home to see my kin

live what you love.

Leave a Reply

