finding my inspiration.

I was so hesitant to start a blog.  I wanted it to be perfect right from the beginning.  I wanted it to look good and for people immediately to start reading it.  I had been following a couple people for a few months and their blogs looked great and had a good following, so I immediately based what mine should be through theirs.  But, then I realized that theirs probably didn’t look so fancy when they first started.  So, at the beginning of this year, I decided to just suck it up and start one no matter how crappy it looked or if people read it or not.

Now, just 4 months later, I am in love with it!  I love that I can express myself through another venue and hopefully inspire people to do the same.  I am also learning so much more about myself and what is important to me.  I hope that I can continue to be true to myself and also keep discovering more about myself.

Hopefully, this blog will transform as I change!

Here’s some of my inspiration for my blog…

igobykatie160x160

Photobucket

These are just a few of the many blogs I read and I hope you can see a little bit of all of them in my blog.  They are fabulous ladies!

live what you love.

Leave a Reply

