some inspiration.

“First, I was dying to finish my high school and start college

And then, I was dying to finish college and start working

Then, I was dying to to marry and have children

And then, I was dying for my children to grow old enough so I could go back to work

But, then I was dying to retire

And now, I am dying…

And suddenly I realized

I forgot to live.”

Don’t forget to seize the moment and live each each day fully.  I know that I am constantly worried about what is going to happen next, that I forget to be happy with where I am at right now.  And I am very happy where I am at right now. Simply LIVE.

live what you love.

Leave a Reply

