pink&flowers // outfit post

Summer is so close. I can feel it.  (Even though right now it is storming and back down in the 60s)

The past couple days, I have been wearing tank tops and skirt and it has been fabulous.  Two weeks ago, my space heater was going and I piled 5 blankets on me.  This week, I was wearing tank top and shorts to bed with the windows open and just a sheet covering. love. anyways…

The skirt that I’m wearing for this outfit was handmade by one of my friends, Emma!  It is easily my new favorite skirt and it fit so perfectly.  It will be worn a lot this summer for sure.

tank top::who knows//skirt::handmade//headband:: american apparel//shoes:: BCBG

 

live what you love.

One thought on “pink&flowers // outfit post

Leave a Reply

