summery vintage.

Today I’m feeling so summary and vintage at the same time today.  I just wish it was 1953 and I was on a beach in southern California.  *sigh* But alas, I am in Nashville, TN on a super humid day in 2011.  Here are some photos and clothes to describe how I’m feeling 🙂

vintage signs are to die for (etsy)

this print is summer (etsy)

flowery sundresses are my favorite thing to wear in the summer (fancy treehouse)

perfect, pretty necklace (modcloth)


i am so glad that these swimsuits are back in style (modcloth)

here’s to a wonderfully summery friday.

 

live what you love.

 

Leave a Reply

