sunshine & flowers :: outfit post

This weekend was such a lovely one.  My dearest friend Sara ( sara.december.rose) came to visit me in Nashville once again.  We ate wonderful food, did a little vintage shopping, played a bit in the park, drank delicious coffee, made homemade pizza with some friends, sang and danced along at a 90s cover band show and saw a wonderful photo exhibit at the Frist Art Museum.  It was perfect.

I really hope the warm weather is finally here to stay.  It was so warm a couple weeks ago, then last week, it was frigid again.  It’s finally warmed up again and it better be here to stay.

It was a perfect spring day, so I wore this bright flowery dress.  I also wore heels again (yay!) even though these ones are super high and I need to kinda practice walking slower whenever I wear heels…

 

dress & belt::forever 21//leggings::target//shoes::BCBG

 

I love my porch + backyard…

 

live what you love.

One thought on “sunshine & flowers :: outfit post

Leave a Reply

