hints of sunshine//outfit post

Yellow. I think it’s going to be my favorite spring/summer color to play around with. You can’t be sad when you look at the color yellow because it’s like a promise of happiness. I exchanged some old clothes today at the Clothing XChange and got almost $50 worth of store credit.  I seriously don’t know what I would do without it because I am poor and I love clothes so this makes me and my wallet very happy 🙂

Also, I wore heels today, which I rarely ever do because I am kind of tall (5’6″) and I feel like I tower over everyone when I wear them.  But, the thing is, I kinda like heels now, so I am just going to have to be ok with being taller!

Anyways, today’s outfit has hints of sunshine (yellow) and just as I went outside to take photos, the sun decided to peek out finally today.  Coincidence?  I think not.

shirt (The Limited):: thrifted//belt::thrifted//jeans::forever 21//shoes::flea market in FL


 

All for now lovers…

 

live what you love

Leave a Reply

