peach paisley // outfit post

As promised, here’s photos of the new outfit I got yesterday.  I ventured out into my backyard with my tripod for this photoshoot.  The sun was pretty intense but I couldn’t be upset because it is so beautiful out.

This outfit was on a mannequin in the front window of Clothing XChange and I fell in love with it.  I was so excited when it fit me perfectly!

 

Also, today I am loving Florence + The Machine.  Her voice is absolutely amazing and all of the songs on the album Lungs sound different.  It’s definitely one of those artists where you need to buy the whole album.  It’s fantastic.

 

Leave a Reply

