spring! :: an outfit post

Yes, friends, it’s only February, but it feels like spring has arrived here in Nashville, TN.  There has been a few days in a row now that have been over 60 degrees, so that seals the deal for me!  I have gotten to do things like run outside, read on my hammock, and wear dresses (without leggings under!!).  So, needless to say, I am a fan of this whole not being cold thing!  Here’s an outfit I wore the other day to celebrate the sun being out!

tan dress/belt: thrifted, scarf: thrifted/vintage, shoes: thrifted/vintage

 

Also, on Friday, I am flying up to Chicago to go to Coffee Fest.  I am so very excited because I get to see a lot of my good friends and get to see most of the people that I went to Guatemala with!  It is going to be a fabulous weekend and I will share lovely stories and photos when I get back!

Leave a Reply

