january.

Usually, January is one of my least favorite months.  It’s frigid out, the holidays are over, and there’s really nothing too special about it.  But, so far, this January has been pretty amazing.  Here’s some reasons why with photos that I took to go along with them…

The first week of the month was spent in Guatemala.

 

I’ve started to try to make some money doing photography of live shows with a friend.

 

I’m freakin’ roadtripping to NYC this weekend!

(I realize this isn’t NYC, but it’s cars and a road… you know like a roadtrip…)

So, good job January.  You have impressed me

Leave a Reply

